Public sector banks

Rate this post

Public-sector banks in india

Bank Name                    Established          Headquarter                         

Allahabad Bank                1865                  Kolkata, West Bengal         

Andhra Bank                     1923                 Hyderabad,Telangana         

Bank of Baroda                 1908                 Vadodara, Gujarat                

Bank of India                     1906                 Mumbai, Maharashtra          

Bank of Maharashtra         1935                Pune, Maharashtra

Canara Bank                     1906               Bengaluru,Karnataka      

Central Bank of India         1911               Mumbai, Maharashtra

Corporation Bank              1906                Mangalore, Karnataka 

Dena Bank                        1938                Mumbai, Maharashtra

IDBI Bank                          1964                Mumbai, Maharashtra

Indian Bank                       1907                Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Indian Overseas Bank       1937               Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Oriental Bank of Commerce 1943            Gurgaon, Haryana

State Bank of India               1955            Mumbai, Maharashtra

Syndicate Bank                    1925             Manipal, Karnataka

UCO Bank                            1943             Kolkata, West Bengal

Union Bank of India              1919            Mumbai, Maharashtra

United Bank of India             1950            Kolkata, West Bengal

Vijaya Bank                          1931            Bengaluru, Karnataka

Punjab and Sind Bank          1908            New Delhi

Punjab National Bank           1894            New Delhi 

Gunjan thakur

I am a Fashion designer & Beautician specialist from India, dreaming to make MyLargeBox a huge brand, and i promise you to give my best work is as controversial, and as influential, as traditional art.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *